Announcements & Events


Return to main Forum page
REMINDER: Late-Breaking Abstracts Due 12/28 for SBM 2017!
December 8th, 2016

The Society of Behavioral Medicine (SBM) Annual Meeting takes place in San Diego, California from March 28-April 1, 2017. Late-breaking poster abstract submissions are now open!

The deadline for abstract submission is Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 8:59 p.m. PT/9:59 p.m. MT/10:59 p.m. CT/11:59 p.m. ET. Applicants will be notified on February 2, 2017 as to acceptance status.  

Submit your abstract here, or visit the SBM conference website for more information about the annual meeting.

» » » Leave a comment » » »


RSS feed for these comments. | TrackBack URI